Lobby layout

Any support relating to the Online Lobby
Post Reply
dstojkov
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 8:36 pm

Lobby layout

Post by dstojkov » Mon Dec 17, 2018 3:40 pm

If you wanna help to improve the lobby layout and have time to spare well then here you go !

First, I use a javascript framework called webix

Here some important links


The url for the docs

https://docs.webix.com/


The url for sample

https://docs.webix.com/samples/index.html


The url to download it

https://webix.com/download-webix-gpl/

or you can use the snippet editor for quick test

https://snippet.webix.com/basic


Give it a try !!!


Regards


P.S: post you screen shoot and/or your code !! Let's see what's you got !!! 8-)

FrankSnata
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:32 am

Lobby layout

Post by FrankSnata » Sun Apr 07, 2019 4:05 am

I congratulate, very good idea

ronaldRep
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:23 pm

Lobby layout

Post by ronaldRep » Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:30 pm

The new layout is beautiful Thanks to the KH staff members for their hard work The colors fit the spring season really well.

bennieTaX
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:13 pm

Lobby layout

Post by bennieTaX » Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:52 pm

Hmm I dont seem to notice a color shift in sections with new topics for this new layout.

Barrymicle
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:09 pm

Lobby layout

Post by Barrymicle » Sat Jul 06, 2019 7:40 pm

I think, that you are not right. I am assured. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will talk.

Post Reply